A Short Biography of the
Venerable Zasep Tulku Rinpoche

Read about Lama Zasep Tulku Rinpoche's previous incarnations, and his biography:

1. The First Zasep Tulku

2. The Second Zasep Tulku

3. The Third to Tenth Incarnations

4. The Eleventh Zasep Tulku, Konchog Tenzin

4.1. Siddhis of Lama Konchog Tenzin

4.2. Contact with the Gelug Tradition

4.3. The Passing Away of Lama Tenzin

5. The Young Twelfth Tulku, Konchog Gyurme

6. The Present Zasep Tulku Rinpoche

6.1. Installation at Zuru Gompa

6.2. To Lhasa and Sera

6.3. Escape from Tibet

6.4. The Ven. Geshe Thubten Wanggyel

6.5. Teachings from High Lamas

6.6. Geshe Wanggyel's Passing Away

6.7. Studies, Travels and Teachings

6.8. The Move to Canada

7. Rinpoche's Address to the Presidents Meeting